IJIRSET

International Journal of Innovative Research in Scientific Engineering and Technology - IJIRSET

Home About Us Scope Editorial Board Blog/Latest News Contact Us
CALL FOR PAPERS
AUTHORS
DOWNLOADS
CONTACT
QR CODE
IJIRSET-QR Code

Editorial Board - IJIRSET

Mr. Vikas Sharma,
Editor-in-Cheif,
International Journal of Innovative Research in Scientific Engineering and Technology - IJIRSET.
Editorial Office Address :
Pune, MH, INDIA.
Pin Code: 411037.

editor@ijirset.org

 
 
Dr. Daikh Fatima Zohra
PhD in Industrial Computing sciences,
Algeria.
dfzohra@ijirset.org
Dr. Harshvardhan Joshi
Professor,
Department of Science,
Gujrat University, GJ, INDIA.
hjoshi@ijirset.org
Dr. Mahesh P Giri
Assistant Professor,
Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering,
MET Bhujbal Knwledge City, Nashik, MH, INDIA.
mgiri@ijirset.org
 
 
Dr.Manisha P Shengal
MBBS,
MIMER Medical College, Talegon,
Pune, MH, INDIA.
mshengal@ijirset.org
Dr. Sunil Belote
MBBS,
B J Medical College, Pune, MH INDIA.
sbelote@ijirset.org
Dr. Baisa S Gunjal
Professor,
Department of Information Technology,
Amrutvahini College of Engineering,
Sangamner, MH, INDIA.
bgunjal@ijirset.org
 
 
Prof. Shashikant S Auti
Assistant Professor,
Department of Electronics and
Telecommunication Engineering,
SGGS College of Engineering,
Nanded, MH, INDIA.
sauti@ijirset.org
Mr. Prashant R Mhaske
Senior Team Leader,
Infosys- Banglore, INDIA.
pmhaske@ijirset.org
Mr. Sachin K Mankar
Data Scientist Consultant,
Tata Consultancy Services, INDIA.
smankar@ijirset.org
 
 
Prof. Arun B Dahatonde
Assistant Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineeing,
Govt. College of Engineering, Karad, MH, INDIA.
adahatonde@ijirset.org
Mr. Chetan R Kathepuri
Technical Head,
Praxis Info Solution, Pune, MH, INDIA.
ckathepuri@ijirset.org
Mr. Swapnil Nimse
Master of Science,
Arizona State University, USA.
snimse@ijirset.org
 
 
 
If you would like to be a part of our Editorial Board then please send us your resume at editorialboard@ijirset.org


CURRENT PUBLICATIONS
ISSN: 2XXX-XXXX
IJIRSET - September 2017 - Volume 1 Issue 1